All SCCLD locations will CLOSE at 5PM on Sunday, December 24 and be CLOSED Monday, December 25 for the Christmas Day HolidaySee regular library hours and locations. Read More

Management

Address: 1370 Dell Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

Photo of Nancy Howe
 

County Librarian
Nancy Howe  |  nhowe@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3001
Photo of Chris Brown
Deputy County Librarian, Community Library Development
Chris Brown  cbrown@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3002
Photo placeholder
Director of County Library Communication and Marketing
Diane Roche  |  droche@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3080
Photo of Chuck Griffen
Financial and Administrative Services Manager
Chuck Griffen  
|   cgriffen@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3003
Photo of Cindy Chow
Procurement Manager
Cindy Chow 
cchow@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3067
Photo of Sanjeev Singla
Information Systems Manager
Sanjeev Singla
  |  ssingla@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3051

 

Photo of Gail Mason
Library Services Manager, Adult and Teen Services
Gail Mason  gmason@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3020

 

Photo of Jennifer Weeks
Library Services Manager, Children's Services
Jennifer Weeks
  |  jweeks@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3010

 

No photo available
Library Services Manager: Public Technology, Virtual Library, & Cataloging
Allison Lew  |  alew@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3012
Photo of Dawn Valentine
Circulation Systems Supervisor
Dawn Valentine 
dvalentine@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3031